In 2006, in celebration of our 25th year of operation, SRA inaugurated a Smith River Guardians program to recognize those businesses, corporations and organizations that are significant partners in the advancement of our conservation efforts. Smith River Guardians contribute services, materials or funds of at least $500 in value per year.

SRA would like to recognize the following Smith River Guardians, in alphabetical order:


Adventure’s Edge | www.adventuresedge.com


Chimney Kraft | www.chimneykraft.com

CBlogo
Clif Bar | www.clifbar.com


T. Leslie Corbin, CFP | (916) 967-0901 | Fair Oaks, CA


Crescent Ace Hardware | (707) 465-5865 | www.acehardware.com

Durham Concrete | (707) 954-8481 | durhamconcrete@yahoo.com


Elk Valley Rancheria | www.members.elk-valley.com


Thomas B. Dunklin Panoramic Photography & Videography | http://www.tbdphotovideo.com


Fly Water Travel | www.flywatertravel.com


The Home Depot | www.homedepot.com


Indigo Creek Outfitters | www.indigocreekoutfitters.com


Kokatat Watersports Wear | www.kokatat.com


Los Bagels | www.losbagels.com


Michael Love and Associates | www.h2odesigns.com

nwrafting
Northwest Rafting Company | www.nwrafting.com/


Organic Essence Body Care Products | www.orgess.com

PWE_PAN_LI_200x200
Paul W. Ennis – Healthcare Advocate/Patient Navigator | paul@pwepan.com | Sebastopol, CA


Pierson Building Center | www.thebighammer.com


Redwood Rides Adventure Outfitters | www.redwoodrides.com

Rumiano Cheese Company | www.rumianocheese.com


Save the Redwoods League | www.savetheredwoods.org


Sundance Kayak School | www.sundancekayak.com


Sun Frost Energy Efficient Refrigerators | www.sunfrost.com


Trash Dogs | http://www.trashdogs.org/


Vita Cucina | www.vitacucina.com


Wildberries Marketplace | www.wildberries.com

“The Smith River Alliance is a trusted partner and collaborator in this community. Restoring nature is good business — and there is no better investment in our community than restoration that sustains healthy forests, fisheries, and tourism. These elements support jobs and provide an important part of the foundation for our local economy.”

~ Chris Howard

Past president, Crescent City/Del Norte Chamber of Commerce

For more information about Smith River Guardians, contact Grant Werschkull at (916) 715-9898 or click here to download a brochure (579 KB PDF).